top of page
Writer's pictureKenneth Plaza

Influenza

Hello guys! Welcome to my vlog!

Time to harvest some money to put in my bag

I don’t care about content, I only care about views

Please like and subscribe, Expect weekly nega vibe

I shake my ass on Tiktok

Create fake drama on Facebook

I don’t practice what I preach

These dummies make me rich

I enjoy joining beefs I’m not even in

Cause girl money are no longer coming in

It is so easy to be mean cause I can hide behind the screen

You’re right it’s me, one and only toxic queen


My apology video is already out

Put your attention on me cause I love the damn clout

Watch it whole and don’t the skip ads

Because fake tears are hard young lads

After a month I’ll be back

cause I’m jobless and I suck

Not even better, consistent bad

Toxic queen signing out, not even feeling sad


Click the highlighted texts to know more information.

16 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2 Post
bottom of page